Skip to content

Tag: share my destiny

Join Me On A Shopgirl’s Prophecy Blog Tour!

Or, Beasts of Vegas #2 Is Coming In April!

In anticipation of the April 24th release of Spellspeaker’s Prophecy (Beasts of Vegas #2), I’ll be stopping by 19 incredible book blogs starting next week to give interviews and chat. Come on by anytime to say hello or enter to win one of five digital copies of Shopgirl’s Prophecy (Beasts of Vegas #1)!

Mon., March 12

Fang-tastic Books

Storyteller SK Gregory

Tue., March 13

Paranormalists

Lisa’s World of Books

Wed., March 14

Roxanne’s Realm

Simply Kelina

Thu., March 15

Share My Destiny

Jazzy Book Reviews

Fri., March 16

Author’s Secrets

Mon., March 19

JB’s Bookworms

Ramblings of a Book Nerd

Tue., March 20

Mello and June

Wed., March 21

The Book Junkie Reads

Partners in Shopping

Thu., March 22

Reads 2 Love

Fri., March 23

T’s Stuff

Saph’s Books

Mon., March 26

Other Worlds of Romance

Teaser Addicts

 

Ghosts, Hauntings, & Cheap Books: Sign Up For My Monthly Newsletter Today.
Enjoy this Free Red Plague Sneak Peek PDF full of excerpts and extras!

<3 Anna

 

Leave a Comment

Just Announced! Spell of Vanishing Blog Tour Nov 10-17

Or, Join Me For A Blog Tour Nov. 10-17 In Honor Of My New Release, Spell of Vanishing

SOV quote 1400x2100Stop by and say hello anytime on the following sites:

Mon., Nov. 10, 2014

Author Interview

Roxanne’s Realm

&

Guest Blog

SimpliSpeaking

Tues., Nov. 11, 2014

Author Spotlight

Penny Writes

Wed., Nov. 12, 2014

Guest Blog

Coffee Addicts Books

Thu., Nov. 13, 2014

Author Spotlight

SBM Book Obsession

&

Author Spotlight

Share My Destiny

Fri., Nov 14, 2014

Freshly Baked Books

Mon., Nov. 17, 2014

Guest Blog

Fang-tastic Books

&

Author Interview

The Creatively Green Write-At-Home Mom

See you there!

<3 Anna

1 Comment